TOURDATES 2015 / 2016

Day Date City Venue Tickets
Tuesday 15.12.2015 Helsinki   Tickets
Wednesday 16.12.2015 Helsinki   Tickets
Thursday 17.12.2015 Travel   Tickets
Friday 18.12.2015 Vilnius   Tickets
Saturday 19.12.2015 Klaipeida   Tickets
Sunday 20.12.2015 Kaunas   Tickets
Monday 21.12.2015 Siauliai   Tickets
Tuesday 22.12.2015 tba   Tickets
Wednesday 23.12.2015 Travel   Tickets
Friday 25.12.2015 Neu-Brandenburg Haus der Kultur und Bildung Tickets
Saturday 26.12.2015 Rostock Stadthalle Tickets
Sunday 27.12.2015 Leipzig Gewandhaus Tickets
Monday 28.12.2015 Weiden Max Reger Halle Tickets
Tuesday 29.12.2015 Gersthofen Stadthalle Tickets
Wednesday 30.12.2015 Kempten Big Box Tickets
Thursday 31.12.2015 Aschaffenburg Stadthalle Tickets
Saturday 02.01.2016 Bayreuth Stadthalle Tickets
Sunday 03.01.2016 Singen Stadthalle Tickets
Monday 04.01.2016 Rosenheim kuko Tickets
Tuesday 05.01.2016 Freiburg Konzerthaus Tickets
Wednesday 06.01.2016 Weilheim Stadthalle Tickets
Thursday 07.01.2016 Wetzlar Stadthalle Tickets
Friday 08.01.2016 Saarbrücken Saarlandhalle Tickets
Saturday 09.01.2016 Düren Arena-Kreis Düren Tickets
Sunday 10.01.2016 Erlangen Heinrich-Lades-Halle Tickets
Monday 11.01.2016 A-Wien Halle F Tickets
Tuesday 12.01.2016 A-Salzburg Messehalle Tickets
Wednesday 13.01.2016 Passau Dreiländerhalle Tickets
Thursday 14.01.2016 München Philharmonie Tickets
Friday 15.01.2016 I-Bozen Stadthalle Tickets
Saturday 16.01.2016 Padua   Tickets
Sunday 17.01.2016 CH Pratteln   Tickets
Tuesday 19.01.2016 Stuttgart Theaterhaus Tickets
Wednesday 20.01.2016 Neumarkt kl. Jurahalle Tickets
Thursday 21.01.2016 Aalen Stadthalle Tickets
Friday 22.01.2016 Niedernhausen Rhein Main Theater Tickets
Saturday 23.01.2016 HL-Den Haag World Forum Tickets
Sunday 24.01.2016 Koblenz Stadthalle Tickets
Tuesday 26.01.2016 Oldenburg Kongresshalle Tickets
Wednesday 27.01.2016 Bielefeld Rudolf Oetker halle Tickets
Thursday 28.01.2016 Kiel Sparkassenarena Tickets
Friday 29.01.2016 Schwedt Ueckermärkische Bühnen Tickets
Saturday 30.01.2016 Fulda Esperantohalle Tickets
Sunday 31.01.2016 Essen Colosseum Tickets
Tuesday 02.02.2016 Osnabrück Stadthalle Tickets
Wednesday 03.02.2016 Soest Stadthalle Tickets
Thursday 04.02.2016 Paderborn Paderhalle Tickets
Friday 05.02.2016 Jena Sparkassenarena Tickets
Saturday 06.02.2016 Erfurt Alte Oper Tickets
Sunday 07.02.2016 F-Amneville Galaxie Tickets
Tuesday 09.02.2016 DK-Sonderborg   Tickets
Wednesday 10.02.2016 Hildesheim Halle 39 Tickets
Thursday 11.02.2016 Merzig Stadthalle Tickets
Friday 12.02.2016 Wolfenbüttel Stadthalle Tickets
Saturday 13.02.2016 Alsfeld Hessenhalle Tickets
Sunday 14.02.2016 Neu-Ulm Ratiopharm-Arena Tickets